2017-2018 Appointed Board Members

Open Advertising Sales Manager
Melanie Wade Advocate Editor aauw.melanie@gmail.com
Susetta Welm Advocate Circulation Mgr hwelm@comcast.net no
Pat Gross Corresponding Secretary PBGross@aol.com
Kerry Montalvo Database Manager montalvo.fb@gmail.com
Open Directory Manager dtporter@comcast.net
Judy Lauper Expanding Your Horizons Co-Chair jalauper@gmail.com
Tena Gallagher Garden Tour Chair mstena@gmail.com 1
Melanie Wade Graphic Designer aauw.melanie@gmail.com
Tena Gallagher & Susan Terzuoli Holiday Home Tour mstena@gmail.com  susanterz@hotmail.com
Noel Manion Hospitality Co-Chair nmanion64@gmail.com
Joanne Quijano Hospitality Co-Chair jtq@sbcglobal.net
Elle Bonner Hospitality Co-Chair ellebonn94@gmail.com
Open Local Scholarship jmjennison@astound.net
Tena Gallagher Membership Treasurer mstena@gmail.com
Open Parliamentarian
Open Publicity maryellenblake@comcast.net
Open Public Policy ashakiran@gmail.com
Open Tech Trek Co-Chair orchid8854@gmail.com
Deborah Wechsler Tech Trek Co-Chair debwex52@yahoo.com
Roseann Krane Webmaster rkrane@gmail.com   
TOTAL VOTES 7