Branch Board 2021-2022

Joanne Quijano, President 2021-2022

Elected Officers:

President Joanne Quijano
President Elect Open
Programs VP Bette Felton
Membership VP Claudia Schwarz
Funds Co-VP Marilyn Lawver
Funds Co-VP Judy Halden
Secretary Rebecca Bhatt
Treasurer Monika Witte

Appointed Officers:

Advertising Sales Manager Marsha Anderson-Landau
Advocate Editor Stephanie Denman
Advocate Circulation Manager Susetta Welm
Corresponding Secretary Open
Communication Manager Deborah Wechsler
Database Manager Joanne Quijano
Directory Manager Joanne Quijano
Expanding Your Horizons Chair Judy Lauper
Fundraising Outreach Chair Open
Garden Tour Co-Chair Open
Graphic Designer Deborah Wechsler
Fundraising/Holiday Tour Chair Open
Hospitality Chair Open
Local Scholarship Chair Rebecca Bhatt
Local Scholarship Treasurer Open
Membership Treasurer Tena Gallagher
Nominating Committee Open
Parliamentarian Deborah Wechsler
Past President Chris Ritter
Publicity Chair Linda Jimerson
Public Policy Chair Asha Bajaj
Social Media Manager Isabel Lau
Tech Trek Chair Deborah Wechsler
Web Master Teresa Cheung


Click here to view Previous Board of Directors

Click here to view a list of our Past Presidents