Branch Board 2020-21



Chris Ritter, Branch President 2020-2021

President Elect Open
Programs VP Bette Felton
Membership VP Marsha Anderson-Landau
Funds CO-VP Liz Williams
Funds CO-VP Robin Halloran
Secretary Holly Sauer
Treasurer Claudia Schwarz


Advertising Sales Manager Marsha Anderson-Landau
Advocate Editor  Beth Clark / Claudia Schwartz
Advocate Circulation Manager Susetta Welm
Corresponding Secretary Pat Gross
Database & Directory Manager Joanne Quijano
Expanding Your Horizons Chair Judy Lauper
Garden Tour Chair or Co-Chairs Open, Open
Communication & Graphic Designer Deborah Wechsler
Holiday Home Tour Chair Susan Terzuoli
Hospitality Chair Open
Local Scholarship Chair Dianne Tinnes
Local Scholarship Treasurer Tena Gallagher
Membership Treasurer Tena Gallagher
Nominating Committee Chair  Joanne Quijano
Parliamentarian Deborah Wechsler
Publicity Chair Linda Jimerson
Public Policy Chair Asha Bajaj
Social Media Manager Isabel Lau
Tech Trek Deborah Wechsler
Webmaster Teresa Cheung

To contact any of the above officers, please click here

Click here to view Previous Board of Directors

Click here to view a list of our Past Presidents